Kontakta oss

Välkommen att besöka vårt kontor, maila eller ringa till oss!

E-post
info@lci.nu

}

Helgfria vardagar
08.00 – 17.00

Växel
018 – 418 60 00 (Uppsala)
0322 – 30 33 01 (Alingsås)

Uppsala

Alingsås

Fålhagsleden 51,
753 23 Uppsala

Uppsala

Fålhagsleden 51, 753 23 Uppsala, Sweden

Katrineholmsvägen 14A,
441 39 Alingsås

Allingsås

Kristineholmsvägen 14,
441 39 Alingsås, Sverige

Medarbetare

Sabrina Saeiid

Sabrina Saeiid

Försäljningsansvarig Uppsala

018- 16 30 34
sabrina@lci.nu

Olivia Sultan

Olivia Sultan

Kundansvarig

0322- 30 39 09
olivia@lci.nu

Pelle Lindberg

Pelle Lindberg

Försäljningsansvarig Alingsås

0322- 30 39 05
pelle@lci.nu

Ellen Ekelund

Ellen Ekelund

Möteskoordinator

0322- 30 39 02
ellen@lci.nu

Hannah Sävström

Hannah Sävström

Kundansvarig

018- 430 18 73
hannah@lci.nu

Sam Haghighi

Sam Haghighi

IT- och Systemansvarig

0322- 30 39 00
sam@lci.nu

Ledningen

Ludvig Jivegård

Ludvig Jivegård

VD

Robin Söder

Robin Söder

Driftchef

0322- 30 39 03
robin@lci.nu